The Digital Sessions Episode 25

The Digital Sessions Episode 25

Genre: House


Linzy Creber – More Than Friends (Original Mix) [Legent Records]
Dubbel Drop – Ecstasy (Extended Mix) [Be Rich]
Eldar Stuff – Lonely Without You (Extended Mix) [Rollrock]
Super Disco Club – Happiness (Earth n Days Remix) [Vicious Records]
Friendless & Kyle Kinch – Metronome (Extended Mix) [HUGS]
Haipa, Andrey Exx feat Julia Turano – Let Me Love You (Original) [Exx Music]
Proper Vibe – Cynical (Original) [B Nasty Beats]
Ashea, Mousai- Love The Way [Crossworld]
Elektrik Disko – My Destiny (Extended) [Vicious Records]
Gene Farris – Mr Everybody (Extended Mix) [Farris Wheel]
Marc Vedo & Vanilla Ace – Moving On (Extended Mix) [Armada]
SkiiTour – Run Away (Extended Mix) [Double Black Records]
DJ Dove – Spiritual Dancin [Freakin909]
Secret Society of Tech – The Calm (Original Mix) [Xmod]
Taiki Nulight – Don’t Wanna Let Go (ft. Eloise Keeble) [Night Bass]

Chris Ward ยท The Digital Sessions 025. Chris Ward. House Music Set