The Digital Sessions. Episode 36. Progressive House

The Digital Sessions Episode 36

Genre: Progressive House


Northbound – See You Again (Feat. MEI) (Extended Mix) [Progressive Vibes]
Amés & Nalestar – Loving You More (Extended Mix) [The Latest Sounds]
Artis Gato – KSY [SOM Records]
Eduard-J -Rassa (Original Mix) [Exx Boundless]
Jack Wins x Thando 1988 x Anton Karskiy ft. Billy Vena – Infected (Extended Mix) [Selected]
Katoff – Solise (Hasan Ghazi Remix) [Som Records]
Lisitsyn feat. Alateya – Every Night (Alex Konstantinov Remix) [Exx Boundless]
Vizel, Amiel Adany – Acid Sounds (Original Mix) [Exx Underground]
Zack Martino – Kill My Heart (Extended Mix) [Armada]
IN-sane – Entrata daffetto (Original Mix) [Rekoning Records]
GFE Ultra & Sergio Maar – Move On [SOM Records]
Jakka – High On The Run [TMRW]
Tommy Farrow – Our Power (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]

Chris Ward · The Digital Sessions Episode 36. Chris Ward. Progressive House Mix.