The Digital Sessions Episode 17

The Digital Sessions Episode 17

Genre: Disco House


Valente Villanueva – All Of My Love [Crossborder]
Lamorn – Physical Layer [mau5trap]
PNAU – River (Jack Burton Extended Remix) [Armada]
Fatboy Slim – Praise You (Purple Disco Machine Remix) [Defected]
Alex Preston – Love You Better (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
Charles J – Do You Want (Original Mix) [Pornostar]
Dont Look Back – Sgt Slicks Discotizer (Extended Mix) [Vicious Records]
Super Disco Club – We Are One (Birdee Remix)
Disko Jürgen – Epischer Saxophonmann (Original Mix)
Purple Disco Machine – Dished (Male Stripper) [Club Sweat]
Antonator – Shadows (Extended mix) [Anto]
Dubbel Drop – Mighty Knight
Alex Sundee – Why Not (Original Mix) [The A Records]
Party People – Might Mouse (Extended Remix) [Vicious Records]


Chris Ward · The Digital Sessions 017. Chris Ward. Disco House Mix