The Digital Sessions Episode 19

The Digital Sessions Episode 19

Genre: Progressive House


Awake From A Dream – Above (Original Mix) [Xmod]

A-Mase – Beautiful Day (Extended Mix) [A Mase Digital]

D.O.D – Every Step (Extended Mix) [Armada]

TuraniQa – BellyDance [Exx Underground]

Virak – Kaolack (Junior Jack Rework) [Adesso Music]

DLMT x Mahalo – Destination (Milkwish Extended Remix) [Armada]

Jake Tarry x Loose Lip ft. Charlie Sanderson & Natalie Gray – Always On My Mind (Guz Extended Remix) [Spinnin Deep]

JaySounds – High On Heartbreak (Extended Mix) [Hussle]

M.Pravda_-_Revival_(Original_Mix) [National Sound]

Reezer, MING, Lex Oloko – My Way Home (Extended Mix) [Braslive Records]

The Funk Hunters x Defunk x Akylla – Warn Ya (Cazztek Extended Remix) [Westwood Recordings]

Leandro Da Silva & Bazzflow – Alright (Extended Mix) [The Myth of NYX]

OSC3 – Where Will It Take Us (Original Mix) [Xmod]

Adam Rich – Wonderland (feat James Ty) [ASR]

Chris Ward ยท The Digital Sessions 019. Chris Ward. Prog House Mix