The Digital Sessions Episode 7

The Digital Sessions Episode 7

Genre: Electro House & EDM


Gustavo Mota & Naizon – What The Funk (Original Mix) [Suitor]

Chusap – Rave To The Grave (Extended Mix) [Hussle]

Gabe Ruth – Make My Night (4am Mix) [Medium Rare Recordings]

GTK – Drop That (Original Mix) [Blindsided]

Zight & Sonna_Rele – Fly Away (Extended Mix) [Club Restricted]

Daniele Frate – Underground [Dirty Dutch Music]

Joel Corry x RAYE x David Guetta – BED (Joel Corry VIP Extended Mix)

Ken Bauer – The Sirens Are Calling (Extended Mix) [Future Rave Music]

PR Makone – Rock Your Body (Extended Mix) [Polychrome Records]

Praise Cats feat. Andrea Love – Shined On Me (PBH & JACK Mix) [Subliminal]

Sage Flip – Move It (Original Mix) [Selectro]

Andrew Rayel – Silver Lining (DubVision Extended Remix) [Armada Music]

SeeEyeGee – Crash [MP4W Records]

Wenzday – Actin’ Up (Extended Mix) [House Call Records]

Stephanie Rainey & John Gibbons – Why Are We Waiting (Kyle Meehan Remix) [Blindsided]

Irfan Baldan – VENGE (Extended Mix) [Progressive Vibes Dark]

Chris Ward ยท The Digital Sessions 007. Chris Ward. Electro House & EDM Mix