The Good Friday Mixup

We welcomed a host of guest DJs from across the South East on the Good Friday Mixup on April 15th 2022.
Here’s the full track-list & Mixcloud links for each of the sets in the 7 hour show.

6pm – 7pm: Pete Windle

Alison Limerick – Where Love Lives (Classic Mix)
D:ream – U R The Best Thing (Sasha full mix)
Inner City – Pennies From Heaven (Kevin’s Tunnel Mix)
Shakedown – At Night (Kid Creme Mix)
Markus Nikolai – Bushes (Norman Cook Club Mix)
Jon Cutler – It’s Yours (Original Distant Music Mix)
Masters At Work Ft Denise – Work (Milk + Sugar Mix)

Rhythm is Rhythm – Strings of Life
Aretha Franklin – A Deeper Love (A Deeper Mix)
Moby – Honey (Rollo & Sister Bliss Remix)
Felix  – Don’t You Want Me
Orbital – Chime
Leftfield – Open Up (Chemical Brothers Remix)

7pm – 8pm: Chris Ward

Josh Wink – Higher State Of Consciousness (Dirty South & Tv Rock Edit)
Solarys – Let The Sunshine In (Club Crazy Mix)
The Chemical Brothers – Hey Boy Hey Girl
Lee Cabrera feat Alex Cartana – Shake It (Move A Little Closer)
The Source feat Candi Staton – You Got The Love (Shapeshifters Remix)
Space Cowboy feat Cormack – Crazy Talk
Camille Jones Vs Fedde Le Grand – The Creeps
David Guetta feat Chris Willis – Just A Little More Love (Wally Lopez Remix)

Bodyrox feat Luciana – Yeah Yeah (D Ramirez Remix)
Miguel Picasso – Rhythm Of The Night
Black Eyed Peas – Mas Que Nada (Tocadisco Remix)
Fatboy Slim & Fedde Le Grand – Praise You 2009
Daft Punk – Harder Better Faster Stronger (Deadmau5 & Glenn Morrison Remix)

8pm – 9pm: Jakadam

Uniting Nations- Ai No Corrida ( 7″ Mix)
DJ Dan and Angelo Ferreri- Street Hustler
Jarred Gallo- Rock The Discotek
Mirko Boni- El Flamenco
Leandro Da Silva- Gopher Mambo
MVZZIK & Samo- Chasing Paper
Block & Crown- On The Frontline
JedX- Lift Your Funk
Crazibiza- Happie
DJ Dan and Mike Balance- Shake That (Tech Funk Mix)
Gary Caos & Lion Pink- Shack Up
Mike Balance- Don’t Want It
No Hopes & Kinspin- Grey & Black
Marc Brauner- Sad But Ambitious

9pm – 10pm: Steve McGrath

MK Vs Belters Only & James Hype – Make Me Feel 17 (Discosid Mashup)
Joel Corry – Liquor Store (Extended Mix)
Matt Sassari – Put A Record On (Clean Extended)
Who Da Funk – Shiny Disco Balls (Adam Remix)
Ben Kim – Somebody To Love (Extended Mix)
CASSIMM, NaGem – Like I Do (Extended Mix)
Mercer – Aretha (Extended Mix)
Aruhtra, Sumaia – Mi Mo (Extended Mix)
John Summit – La Danza (Extended Mix)
Rebuke vs Franky Trova, Roy Batty – Along Came Good Vibes [BEHST EDIT]
CID – Carnaval de Paris (Extended Mix)
Matt Sassari – Summer Jam (Extended Mix)
Ben Rainey & Lewis Roper Feat. Lauren Carter – Rapture (Extended Mix)
Bicep vs Rui Da Silva – Touch My Glue (Djjaycarpenter Mashup)

10pm – 11pm: Aidan Lenane

Saiso FG Deep – Man Of Soul (Jazz Remix)
Color Jaxx – Deepest Feeling
Yann Polewka – Reves (Yann Polewka Rubb Sound System Remix)
Mike Dunn Black Glitter – It’s A Groove Thang (LB Extended Mix)
Andreas Saag – Deep Rising (More Epic Mix)
Tidy Daps – Compartir (Original Mix)
Franck Roger – I’m Waitin (Original Mix)
Demarkus Lewis – Catcher Of The Deep (Original Mix)
Apoena – Must Go Deeper
Kerri Chandler – Downtown
Toman – Vintage (Original Mix)
Fish Go Deep – The Cure & The Cause (Dennis Ferrer Remix)

11pm – 12am: Symone

753 – Where is the Heaven
Kyoto – Rebellion (Owem Remix)
March – Anteversion
Himmelreich – Klangkuenstler
Tim Rausch – Todestrunk
CLTX – Untitled 54
Kill Your Idols – Midnight Voices
CLTX – Rammstein Deutschland
Untitled 63 – Vendex

12am – 1am: Ramkka

Jokasti & Nek – No Time To Explain
Kike Pravda – Curved Force
Oxygeno – Convulsive
Jokasti & Nek – Celestial Bodies
Kølpøs – Warschauer Strasse
Symmetrical Behaviour – Comparative Neuropathology
Hioll – Phobia
Reizemann – Skirmish
Keikari – Valta
Sept – Artificial
Hioll – Convulso
Vegim – Rule And Order
Lewis Fautzi – Messing
Niki Istrefi – Red Armor